The Ol' Animation Conundrum

HELLO! The conundrum in question is the one where the actors are supposed to be playing the sex animations, but just stand there instead. It used to work before, but now it doesn't- both wsex and Sexout animations. Now, i know those two mods don't play nicely with each other, but I feel like i've exhausted every option; i've unticked them, uninstalled them, reinstalled them, reinstalled NV (twice), got the latest updated versions of the mods, latest version of NVSE, Extender 11 is where it needs to be, there are no weird Sexout Tokens in mine or any other actors inventory- yet still the animations aren't playing. I feel like there is a rogue animation somewhere in my folders, but I don't really know because i'm a novice to this stuff. Anyone have any tips?

Load order:

[X] FalloutNV.esm
[X] DeadMoney.esm
[X] HonestHearts.esm
[X] OldWorldBlues.esm
[X] LonesomeRoad.esm
[X] GunRunnersArsenal.esm
[X] ClassicPack.esm
[X] MercenaryPack.esm
[X] TribalPack.esm
[X] CaravanPack.esm
[X] More Perks.esm
[X] Project Nevada - Core.esm
[X] Project Nevada - Equipment.esm
[X] Sexout.esm
[X] SexoutCommonResources.esm
[ ] SexoutSlavery.esm
[X] ELECTRO-CITY - CompletedWorkorders.esm
[X] ELECTRO-CITY - Highways and Byways.esm
[X] MikotoBeauty.esm
[X] Project Nevada - Rebalance.esp
[X] Project Nevada - Cyberware.esp
[X] RHKGilbertCompanion.esm
[X] NevadaSkies.esm
[X] SaxxonsQuestPack.esm
[X] VanGraffHostilityQuestFix.esp
[X] The Mod Configuration Menu.esp
[X] NewVegasBounties.esp
[X] NewVegasBountiesII.esp
[X] More Perks Update.esp
[X] Eyepatch.esp
[X] Neckchains.esp
[X] NVWillow.esp
[X] SunnyCompanion.esp
[X] ProjectRealityMkIv5HDR.esp
[X] MikotoBeauty.esp
[X] SexoutSexAssault.esp
[X] SexoutWillow.esp
[X] delilah.esp
[X] VanGraffHostilityFactionFix.esp
[X] Grave_Digger_v021.esp
[X] NevadaSkies - Ultimate DLC Edition.esp

PS I uninstalled the wsex mods anyway, because i figured I focus on solving one at a time.