Werewolf woes... (a little bounty)

Aright folks, you all have been extremely helpful and I have learned so much from you. My Werebeast setup is working wonderfully... but, the female werewolf bodies are invisible. Tragic. I have no idea why. I have beating my head against this for the past 2 days. 

I am using the TWO mod and its patch for Growl along with Sexlab and Creatures framework 1.1 

here is my load order

image.thumb.png.ff2cb56a87657b4da89f04cc699801d2.png

I am happy to buy you coffee or dinner if you help me solve this. :)

• 1 month later...

If you already resolved this issue would you mind letting me know how you fixed it? If not, while I'm still a complete noob and actually stumbled across this while looking for information on female werewolf bodies turning invisible after a sex scene applies the cum texture but I might be able to help.

From my limited reading (or reading comprehension) Moonlight Tales has an issue where it unpacks the skin and causes a conflict with the character, which causes a freak out and turns invisible due to the conflict. In TWO it does state to disable the skin packs which can be re-added as a separate addon. If you haven't disabled the skin system from MT give it a try (I see mini but don't know if you've got skins installed). I had the same issue before I reloaded my mod order and dropped MT leading to stability due to not being able to find a way to resolve the conflict in SSEEdit.

Like I said I could be completely out of depth here due to being new but I gave it a shot, any correction from the experienced users is greatly appreciated. I'll add that I was using TWO with a stable MT skin from the addon when I started wondering about this same issue after cum is applied. Hopefully there's something in my reply that's useful, good luck.

Don't know if 2 months is considered a necropost, sorry if so.