Need lewd stuff for a slavery mod

Hi.

I am developing a mod in Starfield to reduce people to slavery and, being very little gifted (to put it mildly) in the graphics part, I am looking for help or integrable graphics material.

Integration into the mod can be done either directly or in the form of an extension.

Mainly I am looking for a necklace (possibly explosive) or very lewd rags in leather or chain.

In short, things that exist in mods for other Bethesda games :)

Thanks for reading me.

Edited by Strec2

Using all mods you speak of were my favorite occupation for years as a player :D

I know all I need exists in them but I have no knowledge on how to port them and no desire to do it without authorization...

I also look at tour nude clothes (and use them in my game).

For now an explosive collar and some rags like in Fallout New Vegas would make me happy and if I don't find anything else I'll surely look at that and will try to contact authors.

Well, for ZaZ, just set it as a master for your mod, and use the items directly. No permissions needed and no harder than using vanilla assets. That'll give you most of what you want.

Can't help much on the explosive collar front, I'm afraid.

Ack! Never mind me. I was sure this was a Skyrim post. Checked too, so no idea why I didn't see it.

Your question makes more sense now.

I do have vague plans to see if I can make a "handcuff" version of the Naked Spacesuit mod I'm working on. If I can, I'd see about integrating with (or reimplementing) Functional Brigs. So you'd get a "OK opponent, make them wear naked+handcuffs forcefield based space suit, lead them back to ship, lock them in the brig and then land on New Atlantis or Akila and march them naked through town to the law enforcement office to collect the bounty".

Right now though, I'm still getting the basic spacesuit to work. :)

Thanks for the info.