Is there some kind of modders resource to easily find form/editor IDs from the base game/expansions?

Hi everyone.

I've been trying to make SPID lists for some armor mods I've been using that don't have one yet, I'm new to modding and what've done for now seems to work.

Right now I made a list for the Bikini Mage Robes mod (https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/41285?tab=files) but it took me like 6 hours to set everything somewhat properly so that SPID replaces the outfits of female NPCs using any of the Outfits from the base game that use the college of winterhold robes like FormID: 0x10dd30 (CollegeExpertAlterationOutfit) for example, the same esp I made also adds enchanted variants of each bikini robe using the base game enchantments for the college robes (if there is a way for SPID to handle the enchantments so that I don't have to make 15 different armors through xEdit, please let me know because while everything works, I'm sure this is the ducktape way of doing it).

I also want to do the same for the vigilant of stendarr outfits that use the college robes/hood (gloves and boots would be the ones from TAWOBA Remastered/TEWOBA, though I'll probably make a more basegame friendly version too at somepoint). I've found like 2 or 3 vigilant of stendarr outfits through xEdit but some of them also reference leveled item lists for the gloves/boots/robes but everytime I try to look up editor IDs that have Vigilant in the name, xEdit starts from the first entry that matches, that being one in the Cell group, and then I have to slowly go through entry until I find the ones I'm looking for and if I just so happen to select something else, the next time I look through the editor ID, it goes back to the top.