Deviously Cursed Loot - BHUNP Advanced Ver4 Bodyslides

Deviously Cursed Loot - BHUNP Advanced Ver4 Bodyslides

View File

Hi, everyone!

Recently I started to set mods for Skyrim AE and faced many problems. One of them was missing DCL bodyslide files for BHUNP. So I decided to make my own bodyslide files. And this is my first time in doing this.

These bodyslides was tested on body preset with maxed 7B Bombshell High slider. There is no guarantee that it will work perfect with other "global" sliders

This bodyslides have some issues: 
   1. Black & Red Latex Dress has broken... dress... because I tired fucking with those weights. Bodyslide have only one weight brush that just draws, it would be much easier if there were kind of blend brush. But I have what I have and after a hour of fucking this won't work.
   2. When you try to zoom out or fly away with free camera outfit start clipping through the body. IT'S OKAY IN NORMAL GAMEPLAY, SCREENSHOT TAKEN WAS MADE FORM AFAR WITH LOW FOV. This happens because geometry simplifies when camera far enough to save resources. You can see this on the main screenshot and on the screenshot below.

Spoiler

When the camera far enough:

132.png.0ed77e11b5f82027f084ee74ffb23be0.png

3. Some outfits still can have minor clipping issues. You can post screenshots with problems in support thread, so if there enough issues i'll try to made a patch (if I'll have enough time tho)

If anybody know how to fix this or even you have time to fix this yourself i'll galdly post link to your fix here with credits.

Anyway this bodyslides are way better than default UUNP bodyslides provided in DCL.

Installation:
  Manual or use prefered mod manager.

Requirements:

BHUNP (UUNP Next Generation) SSE

Deviously Cursed Loot SE 9.0

BodySlide and Outfit Studio SE

And their respective dependencies.

Have fun!

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    04/22/2023
  • Category
  • Requires