Any plans to make adult mods for the new Dwarf Fortress

I don't think it was a full on mod Like how rimjobworld is with rimworld, it just added a few lewd things (As far as i can remember) but none the less id say it would be a welcome addition and a start. The modding scene is blowing up id say just give it a month or two and there will be a mod in the works.

The only thing that i think will make it difficult is the like character sprites it will probably just be regulated to like a description of the events with nothing actually being able to be seen. The only way I could see a work around to this is either making a sprite pack that goes with the mod.

I've been modding Dwarf Fortress since I was 13. There's a few possibilities but it's going to be limited. The only new possibility is modifying the sprites. The reason this is new is that previously sprites were by profession. So every dwarf that had mason as their highest skill looked exactly the same. So like, you couldn't make male or female ones look different, and what they wore wouldn't matter. Now I believe you can. Even if there isn't a straight up different sprites for male and female, which I think there can be, you could at least use the system that allows for beards and hair styles to look different to create a body that looks different. Sadly female dwarves don't have beards by default, and that's represented on their sprites. So would be able to make something work there. I just checked and it seems female dwarves have a bra on their body sprite so that should be easy enough.

Otherwise, very limited. Mods adding genital body parts used to be pretty common, even the Genesis mod, I think the most popular mod for a period of time many years ago, had genitals in it. But it's been a while since any have come out with them, and it isn't even that sexual since the main purpose they serve is getting injured in combat.