[Commission] I'm willing to pay someone to make a starbound mod for me

I'm looking for people willing to make a functional restraint mod.
I want it able to bound people in furniture, but also have stuff like handcuffs and other restrictive equipment as well.
I want collars and leashes.
and perhaps some kind of Slavery system.

I know I wasn't very expressive in what I want, just the basics.

But if anyone is interested Let me know, so we can discuss it more.

On 11/25/2022 at 12:32 PM, SaltyyCoffee said:

I'm looking for people willing to make a functional restraint mod.
I want it able to bound people in furniture, but also have stuff like handcuffs and other restrictive equipment as well.
I want collars and leashes.
and perhaps some kind of Slavery system.

I know I wasn't very expressive in what I want, just the basics.

But if anyone is interested Let me know, so we can discuss it more.

I'm no expert in Starbound modding, so there's not much I can do here. However, let's see if we can narrow it down on exactly what you want, make it easier for someone to make it.

When you say, "functional," how functional do you mean? For the furniture, do you want it just to look like people are chained up, or do you want them to be actually restricted in some way? Same thing goes for the equipment.

And for the slavery, how do you mean? You can't give specific orders to NPCs in Starbound like you can in Rimworld, so this one is a little mystifying to me.

On 11/28/2022 at 4:25 PM, smurf123smurf said:

I'm no expert in Starbound modding, so there's not much I can do here. However, let's see if we can narrow it down on exactly what you want, make it easier for someone to make it.

When you say, "functional," how functional do you mean? For the furniture, do you want it just to look like people are chained up, or do you want them to be actually restricted in some way? Same thing goes for the equipment.