How to correct cloth layering? Please help.

Hello,
I want to use stockings under the armor without clipping. Just like an amulet goes hide, when u wear an armor.
Ive read couple topics on LL (googling basically doesnt give much about correct layering), done everything according "instruction", but stockings are still on, when I wear up my body and boots armor.
Let me type my 'done' list:
• I change socks nifs files BSDismemberSkinInstance to 53 slot (both files tho _0/_1)
• I set DNAM Female Priority to 1 in Armor Addon (using sseedit)
• I change BODT Slot to 53 both in Armor Addon and Armor (using sseedit aswell)
From my barely basic knowlegdes, stockings should go hide, when I wear my boots, but they leave with giving me clipping.
Check please screenshots with my 'done' list.

Since Im kinda new in a simple modding, I guess I just did something wrong. Any big modders can help me fix an issue?
Appreciate any advice u can give :)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Edited by 300apmwithtea

Are you asking for the Stockings to disappear when another armor is worn?

OR

Are you literally trying to make them fit with the boots?

Anyway, nifskope is not ideal for handling that.

You really can not remove part of the stocking with nifskope, all you can really do with a Nifskope mash-up is just hope stuff fits when you add the object to another object.

To get better results you would have to use Bodyslide to add the objects into the boots and then make a Project, ZAP (trim) the stocking so that when your character puts on that specific boot they wear also the stocking as in a boot that has built in stockings.

Anyway, you will have to get aquainted with Outfit Studio more than likely to get the desired results...without knowing what exactly your trying to do its hard to say how to go about it.

17 minutes ago, Gameplayer said:

Are you asking for the Stockings to disappear when another armor is worn?

OR

Are you literally trying to make them fit with the boots?