Any Sims 3 Blender rigging experts?

I have been recently experimenting with a rig to add boob physics and I am going crazy so I have came here to ask if it is even possible to change the bone size and position for the breasts. I asked people in like NSFW Blender discord and they told me to ask here so yeah. So I installed Jiggle physics for like 2.67 and changed the rig like in the video below. 

Problem is when I export the animation and use the non-edited rig to like view the animation it kinda looks like this. (Other breast is fine because I never keyframed it)
image.png.97535d6a663f917698196ba94ae14c8b.png

So is it even possible to like actually add breast physics to the sims rig? I have been researching for like 2 months and also just being an animator and not a blender rigger I have no idea what to do. If asked "why not just use the non-edited rig and just add the jiggle addon", well I did and let's just say the jiggle looks odd.

I wasn't able to get this addon to work just trying it quickly but reading though their forum someone said to bake the animation Object > Animation > Bake Action, then export it to your Sim rig.  (Note the quality of my help here is really patchy it's just going on what they said, but it's worth trying if you haven't tried it.)

2 hours ago, moltenrock2304 said:

Darn. 

I think @ghost-17a took a look at this before retiring, and found he could not see how it would work with TS3 anims. Now, my experience is with models from various games that are converted to XPS or MMD, but within those models and rigs find things not found in a TS3 rig or mesh. Ghost figured a way to add the moving penis to Cmar's penis part, and I painted it, but that part is added to the EA mesh by Cmar's script.

Now, it may be possible to make this work, but you would really need to be able to open anims that use brest physics to see the rigs and how they work... and how they are animated. Reverse engineering... I do it all the time... with meshes.