More Risk of Rain 2 Lewd Mods(Request/Discussion)

So, I recently started playing Risk of Rain 2, and I've gotta say, I'm surprised this game hasn't gotten a lot of attention around here given how much lewd potential this game has, (and already does have to some extent). it's highly moddable, and there's already built in support for nsfw mods on thunderstore (the main place all mods for this game are available), so I figured I might make this discussion/request thread to make people around here aware of this game, and, hopefully, generate new ideas for NSFW mods for this game.

Edited by Mystery117

perhaps a good way to generate some discussion would be to talk about the NSFW mods that are currently available. there's quite a few NSFW skins already made, but I find it surprising that there aren't really many lewd mods that take advantage of the... enhanced features of those skins. there's really only 3, Her Burden, Suspicious Tentacle, and the newly released Future of Heresy, and all 3 don't actually do anything all that lewd atm, mostly just stat debuffs.

• 1 year later...