Load order problem? Naked defeat, animations, slave and rape tats

I wonder if anyone could help me. I'm quite new to this stuff and haven't figured it out myself despite trying different solutions and combinations . I'm playing Skyrim SE 1.5.97 with Mod Organizer2 and SKSE script 2.0.20. Everything seemed to work nicely previously also with tats, animations and stripping, but after some changes to mods I now get some problems. In Naked Defeat animations my character doesn't strip her bikini bottoms, and males in the animations have no cocks. After the scene, I get a message "no valid tattoos available". When I quit the game, I get an Overwrite notification named "slavetats_cache.json".

However, in other, (consensual) animations, stripping armor goes as intended and males do have cocks. My mods (that may even distantly have something to do with this) in their loading order:

- XP32 Maximum skeleton Special Extended v.4.80

- Schlongs of Skyrim SE v.1.1.4

- Tempered Skins for Males - SOS Full Vervion v.2.06

- SOS male armor and clothes replacer SE v.1.2.5

... all sort of mods to make Skyrim and my character more beautiful...

- SexLab Framework SE v.1.63beta

- Animation packs for SE: Billyy's SLAL animations v.5.2, FunnyBizness SLAL pack v.12.0, Leito animations v1.6, Anub F v.11.2020, ZAZ Animation Pack CBBE v.8.0+

- various tat packs (from SlaveTats 1.3.7 SE) including smaller packs and Tattoo Pack_CN 

- SlaveTats 1.3.7 SE

- Rape Tattoos v.1.4

- Fade Tattoos v.1.0

- The Ancient Profession v.0.9

- Naked Defeat 4.50 - Full SE

- Naked Defeat 4.51 patch

So... is it about load order or what? Tried all sort of combinations, but didn't get anywhere. Help appreciated!

52 minutes ago, Chaos1971 said:

her bikini bottoms, and males in the animations have no cocks. After the scene, I get a message "no valid tattoos available". When I quit the game, I get an Overwrite notification named "slavetats_cache.json".