• 2 weeks later...
24 minutes ago, wongfoo2003 said:

Well, nobody here who can do him? I think ZombieZum can be the right person for the job.

I fear 7cupsbobatae, TD18 and TheSimReaper are doing it just for money. Sorry to be impolite but that's my impression.

Hi, sorry for not noticing your thread because i didn't even see it. I barely go into "request and find" section threads as i'm not always the right person to find the requested ccs. I've mentioned multiple times (mostly as i've receive requests both on LL and patreon) that i'm not good at creating irl people. I usually look for inspo on pinterest or just go randomly what i can do until i satisfy with the result. Sorry to dissapoint you. I wish i could create irl people good in sims but well, they don't turn out that well. I tried it and failed tens of times. @wongfoo2003

Aside from that, the person you mentioned as right person might be your answer. Their sims looks just like the people they're created (marvel heroes etc.). Unfortunately, i don't have the talent or skill (or whatever you call it) to create in real life people. Again, i'm sorry.

Edited by 7cupsbobatae
2 minutes ago, wongfoo2003 said:

Don't bother about it. I have a few of your sims and i like your work. I tried myself to do real life sims and failed. Thank you for your respond.

Thank you and i'm happy that you liked them. About Chris Pine, not promising that they'll look exactly like him, but i'll try my best to see what i can do.

Edited by 7cupsbobatae