Someone can help me with GSPoses?

I'm trying to use the GSPoses mod, but whenever I installed it, nothing happens. I tried whith Vortex at first and everything was right until I tried to use the animations. At first, the five rings for the player doesn't do anything and the other rings seems Ok but I can't make the NPCs to run the animations. I tried downloading everything for Skyrim Special Edition, which is the version I have, but that doesn't fix the problem, it just add more things like a new pose while standing. After some time, I tried to modding it manually, but it's the same. Please I'm new in modding Skyrim (literally a started yesterday) and I need so much help. Anything can help.

10 hours ago, Playertrox said:

I'm trying to use the GSPoses mod, but whenever I installed it, nothing happens. I tried whith Vortex at first and everything was right until I tried to use the animations. At first, the five rings for the player doesn't do anything and the other rings seems Ok but I can't make the NPCs to run the animations. I tried downloading everything for Skyrim Special Edition, which is the version I have, but that doesn't fix the problem, it just add more things like a new pose while standing. After some time, I tried to modding it manually, but it's the same. Please I'm new in modding Skyrim (literally a started yesterday) and I need so much help. Anything can help.

FNIS. Go get it, go run it, never play the game without it.

https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/3038

This framework is needed to add ANY new animations to Skyrim... or even change vanilla ones. You will need to run this every time you install a mod with custom animations, or uninstall them. Failing to do so will result in your problem, or in T-posing followed by imminent crash.