Flail animations!?!?

Besides having sex in my game, ever since I started playing oblivion, I wanted flails. For a while, they just seemed to much for Oblivion to handle. So I was sad, but checking the latest mods today, I think I found the mod that adds flails with animations to the game!

Here's the link: http://tesnexus.com/downloads/file.php?id=40781

The mod was done by none other than the outstanding fore on tesnexus, the one who created the amazing bbb NoMaam animations.

I'd be great if someone tried this out to see how well this works, maybe adding a video demonstrating the mod as well?

And, what do you guys think!?

Huh, no video? But it indeed looks god damn interesting, and i always thught it strange that blunt weapons used the same animations as swords.

But then again i thought Oblivion's attack animations were just strange period...

Who the fuck stands there with their weapon out of the way, leaving them open for attack? Like seriously, if someone makes a European martial arts animation over haul that isn't overly gimmicky i'd (figuratively) suck their cock.

Huh' date=' no video? But it indeed looks god damn interesting, and i always thught it strange that blunt weapons used the same animations as swords.

But then again i thought Oblivion's attack animations were just strange period...

Who the fuck stands there with their weapon out of the way, leaving them open for attack? Like seriously, if someone makes a European martial arts animation over haul that isn't overly gimmicky i'd (figuratively) suck their cock.

[/quote']

Heheh. Todd Howard needs to slap those animators in the face! Hopefully Bethesda fired them and got better ones, Skyrim's anims look much better.

Besides having sex in my game' date=' ever since I started playing oblivion, I wanted flails. For a while, they just seemed to much for Oblivion to handle. So I was sad, but checking the latest mods today, I think I found the mod that adds flails with animations to the game!