I have skyrim V

Epyon#

I have recently used some mods to see if what

I was doing was right. But it turns out that

none of the mods i used to install with

mod manager are working. Is there a

way to activate them with mod manager?

I am really new to this. COuld use some help.

If you downloaded your mods from Skyrim Nexus (where you get the Nexus Mod Manager), then you would have seen the option to "Download with manager". If you used that to download your mods, then just open your Mod Manager (NMM) and click (single-click) the "Mods" tab at the top next to "Plugins". Look for the mod(s) you want to activate and either double click to activate, or click to highlight and click on the blue icon on the left panel that says "Activates the selected mod." to activate it. If you got your mods from Lovers Lab, there is a pretty good chance you will have to "Install manually", and that usually means you need a program like Winrar or 7Zip to open and "Extract" the downloaded files. Files like that almost always come with a "Read me" file in the downloaded folder that explains the installation process. However, the majority of mods just need to be "extracted" in the "Data" folder commonly found in this path:

C:\Program Files(x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\Data\.