[Mod Draft] »The Creature Collector«

Swyke

No!

This is not another »I have fantastic New-Mod-Sugesstion, so is there somebody who will make it for me?«

Because this concept is neither new nor am I asking anybody to realise it.

Maybe I will make it by myself.

But ...

... as you can see in this thread, I am an absolute beginner in modding. I want to finish the »Mojave Schoolgirl« first, and I hope I learn enough about modding to go into more anvanced projects. But as I have very few time, I don`t belive my first simple mod will reach at least a Beta-Stage within the next weeks or months. And so it could take a long time till beginning the project I want to present here and now.

But I like to share my plans for this little more anvanced concept and maybe someone will help or will realise it on his/her own. Be free to use all of my suggestions for your own projects. And at last I hope to get some answers and suggestions from the advanced modders if this mod is realiseable for me.

As I told, this concept is not »new«, it`s basicly inspired by playing the »breeder« and »sewers-slavery« mods and includes some sugestions made by other forum-members in the associated threads. So if some of the creators of this mods (User29) like some of my suggestions, take it. ;)

OK.

What I would like to do:

I call it ...

»The Creature Collector«.

The story beginns as the player visits The Thorn and talks to Red Lucy about some jobs to do.

Red Lucy asks the player to find a Scientist who developed a special pheromone which makes the addicted creature peaceful. So – she says - she wants to gain more control abot her creatures.