Help finding an English Custom Order Maid 3D Mod hub

H0t Sausage Grrl

Hi, I'm a complete newbie when it comes to the moding scene and I was wondering if there is any place in this site or elsewhere that served as a hub for Custom Order Maid 3D/2 mods. The main appeal about it for me is the seemingly high amount of customization and the weeb aesthetic. Problem is I can't find a mod repository that's in English; and I do have some very specific niches that I'm not sure have been covered yet by the mods that are out there.

If there isn't a place like that, I'm fine with going with The Sims 4; which by the by, if there is a mod that allows the Sims to get anime-esk faces, that would be fantastic! 

( ᐛ )و

The hentai subforum is not well frequented. LL is mostly used for Skyrim/Fallout Adult mods, so most of the people are there.

Back to your question:

What exactly do you want/need, and for what purposes?

If we know more about what you need, we can give you more useful directions.

On 1/27/2020 at 7:21 PM, Kiara said:

The hentai subforum is not well frequented. LL is mostly used for Skyrim/Fallout Adult mods, so most of the people are there.

Back to your question:

What exactly do you want/need, and for what purposes?

If we know more about what you need, we can give you more useful directions.