Honest Abe Armor Series Not Working

As mentioned in the title, Honest Abe Armor Series does not seem to be working for me. At least in Mod Organizer and LOOT, it did not mention any problem with installing it. I also tried using Bodyslide to fix it, but the results did not show. I do not think it is with how I built the meshes, because I managed to build the meshes for Armored Leotard (whereby the creator explicitly mentioned to use BodySlide in order for the outfits to not be invisible). Does anyone else know why it might not work?

Thanks for the reply. I have chosen standalone but the weird thing is that when I went to FO4Edit, the armor codes are still the vanilla ones (or perhaps I am misunderstood by what it means by standalone). But regardless, I am a newb to FO4Edit so I tried changing the load order of HAAS and it still didn't work. I tried looking for tutorials but all they told me is how to find the conflicts and not how to actually resolve them. Alternatively, since I see there are armor addons, do you know how to add armor addons by console? It would be very much appreciated.

5 hours ago, Farbgast said:

Thanks for the reply. I have chosen standalone but the weird thing is that when I went to FO4Edit, the armor codes are still the vanilla ones (or perhaps I am misunderstood by what it means by standalone). But regardless, I am a newb to FO4Edit so I tried changing the load order of HAAS and it still didn't work. I tried looking for tutorials but all they told me is how to find the conflicts and not how to actually resolve them. Alternatively, since I see there are armor addons, do you know how to add armor addons by console? It would be very much appreciated.

Armor Addon are not seen by the game, they are used by armors for models.

I can't really help you yet

next time, you run FO4edit, select one of the armors and take a screenshot to show the info