MO2 - Error 193

I am currently trying to mod Skyrim se and I seem to have run into a bit of a problem... I am still a bit new to modding, so I don't know how to fix it and I wanted to ask for help here. I am currently trying to get a bunch of mods for my "mod pack", but I don't really know how I should handle load orders, conflicts, etc.

So.. this is my current situation:

image.png.c3aa84859f83a5a8945618292650f699.png

image.png.46f89f008900dd5ca1a795a87ef9cf1e.png

So.. those are the mods that currently have been/need to be activated.. but when I started my game I ran into a problem:

image.png.e7fe28866cbff35e50475fcaa2194af5.png

When I try to (try to) start up my Skyrim, this pops up. Does anyone know a way I could fix this?

Anyways here is some extra stuff:

image.png.50079d13b6d9c73a2a63c948ba5bb4d0.png

Even if you decide not to help, thanks for taking the time to read this anyways.

Download LOOT and run it.

It will show you missing masters, incompatible mods and will sort your loadorder.

Do that and try if it fixes your problem straight away or if it tells you that you are missing something.

Also, get rid of Nioverride, its not meant for SSE and already included in racemenu.

same goes for HDT physics extensions, thats an oldrim mod. get rid of it!

Make sure you got the requirements for joy of perspective and that it is the SSE version!

Download the racemenu RaceCompatibility for Skyrim Special Edition.

Do that.

46 minutes ago, -Player1- said:

HDT physics extensions

Could you please share alternatives? I currently don't know what mods are good to use... Thanks anyways!

PS: Are there any other mods you would recommend? I am new to loverslab so I don't really know where to look. I am mostly looking for physics and skin textures and not for nsfw animations.

PPS: I searched for a mod called "Nioverride" and it doesn't exist in my mods list? Do I manually delete it from my MO2 folder?

And I'm confused the most about that chargen.dll file...