any Recommended RPG Maker Games?

Zeption

Hello im working in a RPG Maker game and i would like to know other games made with the same engine dat are good or popular

so i will be able to see more or less  what is good to have a reference

i have already start with mine and have a idea of how is going to be but if i can improve it i will be happy to do so, sadly im no expert on this type of game so i only find little and dats why i ask if somebody knows and like this type of games so i can learn something and as i say see how to improve mine

Haven't played that many rpg maker games in a while, the ones i can remember are Malice and the Machine ,Adventure of Garnet and Overwhored. They're pretty fun, Malice and the Machine was a patreon project, i played the demo and have no idea how it's doing now, but it was really impressive for a rpg maker game. Adventures of Garnet was abandoned, but what it have is quite fun and had some interesting ideas from what i have played. And Overwhored, i have played an old version of it, and was pretty fun, and it's completed by now if i'm not wrong.

15 hours ago, Zeption said:

Hello im working in a RPG Maker game and i would like to know other games made with the same engine dat are good or popular

so i will be able to see more or less  what is good to have a reference

i have already start with mine and have a idea of how is going to be but if i can improve it i will be happy to do so, sadly im no expert on this type of game so i only find little and dats why i ask if somebody knows and like this type of games so i can learn something and as i say see how to improve mine

if i understand it right, what you asking for is game design idea   , and want to know if there is any interesting type of game design was make in rpg maker.

i think it will be hard for any one to recommend you a game to learn, if you don't say what kind of game you are making.