Animation issues

JacobGates

Hey everyone. I'm new here. First off thank you to everyone for making such excellent mods and making Skyrim even better! 

Second, I am new to modding. I just bought my first gaming computer and have never ever modded a game before. I am using nmm. I downloaded what I think is a lot of mods which might have been a bad idea being a beginner. To my surprise I didn't have that many issues and most of them I was able to find by googling or just figured it out myself. But I can't figure out this one thing. I am having problems with animations. Pretty much every mod that changes animations in some way has at least one issue. There are some that are adult animations and some that are not so that is why I put this thread under this category. Let me know if that was wrong, please.

Okay so I will list the animations I know of that are having problems: Feminine running and new dash animation (i believe is with fnis), there is also a standing position change that isn't working but I'm not sure what mod did that, almost all beast sex animations, sometimes they just stand there looking at each other, sometimes they are doing stuff but they aren't even close to each other or my character is in the ground or upside down or something weird, also sometimes but rare the pc and the beast just don't do anything on defeat (with the sexlab defeat mod) and my controls are frozen then it will just start working again but the beast is dead even though I didn't actually hit it and it technically defeated ME. And about the defeat, I keep getting raped on the first hit. The moment something attacks me it immediately goes into a rape animation, which is always messed up so not entertaining at all. When ever my pc goes into any modded animation event thing she gets all warped looking (breasted stretched out, belly all bent in or out, all kinds of weird stuff).