Sigh.... Blender ---> Skyrim

I'm pretty sure almost no one knows how to do this, but hopefully some near extinct races do.

So say I edit Helm of Ynghol, I open up nifskope, I'm a noob at nifskope, I don't know what the fuck those properties do. Then, I export was wavfront obj.

I next open up blender and import the obj, somehow it's not on the origin and it appears somewhere far,far away. Anyways, I didn't move it since I don't want to fuck up any coordinate data for nifskope. I remove one of the horns, fill it in and adds some badass gadgetse to the face to cover the mouth up.

So... Now, I'm stuck.

First of all, the uv map from the vanilla model looks fine, except the parts I modded like the extra parts of the face and one horn is missing, so it doesn't fill in those parts.

This was a small project, but I'll just upload my first edited model on here.

If I select the model and hit unwrap, then it doesn't follow Bethesda's uv map prob because I don't know where the cut their seams or some shit like that.

All I'm trying to do is figure out where I'm suppose to color to shade in these new parts. Also, since they didn't exist on the original UV Map, this new face (triangle) stretches out 1 or 2 pixels onto it, uv mapping a piece of shit.

Finally, even if i solve that problem. How do I import my obj's to Skyrim? Do I just open it up with nifskope and save it?

I've read 100's of tutorials. All of them don't fucking work because shit just don't work no more. Most of them say to use a old laggy version of Blender/certain versons os nif scripts: python, pyfii. just for fucking blender.