Next big project for Velesk

Next Project  

42 members have voted

1. 1. What should be my next project?

• Ludus Master
    • Keeper of Sacred Grove
    • Warlock of Lust

Hi there. My name is Mike Velesk and I'm an adult game developer. My current project - Total Seduction and it's spin-offs Stress Relief Commission and Corrupt Marion are in a fairly developed state and I'm considering what my next project will be. Of course, I would like my project to appeal to as many people as possible, therefore I would like to get the community opinion about what is currently lacking and what is wanted. To get more context about my work - I develop real time 3D games. All sex scenes are fully animated and I have a lot of characters in my games. You can get more info about my work here:  http://mvelesk.blogspot.sk/

I'm considering three different projects, each with different fetishes and game-play. I have created a poll in this post for you to decide, which project would you consider most appealing:

1. Ludus Master - my first choice, this game would be a historical rpg/management game situated in ancient Rome in a school for gladiators - Ludus. You would be able to play as 3 different characters, each catering to different fetishes: Dominus/Domina (master of ludus, slave training and management, bdsm), Gladiator/Gladiatrix (combat in arena, forced sex, gore), Meratrix (courtesan slave, training as slave, art of sex, submission). Besides these fetishes, there will be also incest, as various slaves and patricians will have family relations defined. If the game will be successful, there will be additional mods providing other fetishes, such as pregnancy, or monster sex.