Bodyslide shape not showing up ingame

Alright, so I'm no newbie to using bodyslide as I've used it to the point of breaking my Skyrim a few times now, but for whatever reason, using it on Fallout 4, even with making sure the directory matches (doing that manually) and doing the edit in the fallout4custom.ini file, the preview images in bodyslide still don't have the textures showing up on them, and the edits don't show up ingame, is there anything else I might be missing about this that could be stopping it from working?

Alright, so I'm no newbie to using bodyslide as I've used it to the point of breaking my Skyrim a few times now, but for whatever reason, using it on Fallout 4, even with making sure the directory matches (doing that manually) and doing the edit in the fallout4custom.ini file, the preview images in bodyslide still don't have the textures showing up on them, and the edits don't show up ingame, is there anything else I might be missing about this that could be stopping it from working?

0. It may be mod fault.

1. Use NMM manager

2. Doe the texture work in BodySlide and OutfitStudio?

3. Check manually if the mod have all the textures in its texture folder

4. Maybe .esp file link to another mesh file, so you creating the mesh that doesn't connected to the game

5. Contact mod creator

0. It may be mod fault.

1. Use NMM manager

2. Doe the texture work in BodySlide and OutfitStudio?

3. Check manually if the mod have all the textures in its texture folder

4. Maybe .esp file link to another mesh file, so you creating the mesh that doesn't connected to the game

5. Contact mod creator

I've been using NMM for it, and the textures aren't showing up in BodySlide, can't find the textures in the Data/textures folder, I'm thinking part of the issue may be due to having a virtual install of the mods, I lack enough knowledge of how the virtual install works though to be positive of that =/

*EDIT*