Can you help me out?

Okay guys...

I am completely new to modding in any way, so EVERYTHING you guys can tell me is important. I am the 'dumb guy' here, so if you answer this thread, just 'break it down to the stupid level' for me.

I am trying to add a series of mods that I found I liked, but somewhere something keeps happening to CTD, and I know I probably installed something wrong or had one file overwrite another, but you guys speak a coding language that I do not understand, so if you can tell me what mods to load first, what mods overwrite another, and what mods to NOT let overwrite another, I would be extremely grateful.

So here we go...

1. Most of what I added to Skyrim were gun mods and the UNP body, but I don't see the faces looking as good as they did when I tried running CBBE with those face mods. What did I miss?

2. Mods I want to add, but I need the correct order, overwrite/not overwrite, etc.

Brutal Sex

Captured Dreams

Crash Fixes

Death Alternative

Sanguine's Debauchery

Devious Attributes

Devious Captures

Deviously Enslaved

Deviously Helpless

FunnyBiz Animations

Sexist Guards

SexLab Framework

SexLab Rape

SexLab Submit

SexLab Tools

Simple Slavery

SexLab Defeat

SLAL FunnyBizPack Human Animations

xazPrison Overhaul_V032

xazPrison Overhaul_V032 Patch 06

ZazAnimationPack_v61

3. CBBE, UDP, TBBP (etc., etc.)....I understand that these acronyms refer to different 'body types' with probably different coding, but that is about all I can figure out. In your opinion, what is the best choice for running these mods, and why? I was running CBBE with a body slide, but I kept getting CTDs. Now that I started using UNP, I have not crashed once...so far (fingers crossed).