All-in-One HDT Animated Pussy 3.3 mod help

Lordzlat

I am not a total noob as I have modded a few games in the past on pc and using modio on my xbox..

I followed the instructions to instal this mod including all the recommended files and mods that are need to run this mod, loaded skyrim and the game seems to work fine, started a  new game and noticed I have a load of sliders so I done something right..

using mod manager I can se the working mods in the menu but my question is this..

I downloaded the parts to this mod and used hj split to merge it into a WinRAR file but I am not sure what to do as I want to run this outside the game as seen in the youtube video..

how should I go about placing the new WinRAR file which has a ton of folders in it..  I extracted it to steam-steamapp-common-skyrim-data but can not seem to se the file in my mod manager,  was I ment to do this ? and should I delete all the folders and try something else ?

im sure one of you experts can directed me as to what I did wrong and am sure its a simple mistake,, plz help us out..

I am not a total noob as I have modded a few games in the past on pc and using modio on my xbox..

I followed the instructions to instal this mod including all the recommended files and mods that are need to run this mod, loaded skyrim and the game seems to work fine, started a new game and noticed I have a load of sliders so I done something right..

using mod manager I can se the working mods in the menu but my question is this..

I downloaded the parts to this mod and used hj split to merge it into a WinRAR file but I am not sure what to do as I want to run this outside the game as seen in the youtube video..

how should I go about placing the new WinRAR file which has a ton of folders in it.. I extracted it to steam-steamapp-common-skyrim-data but can not seem to se the file in my mod manager, was I ment to do this ? and should I delete all the folders and try something else ?