[Quest Mod Concept] Evolution War

Cherubina

While playing Fallout 4 I was thinking about what would be a great addition to the game.
I had one great idea after another and because I want to share my ideas in the hope other modders would like them and try making some of them.
The outcome is pretty massive so first I want to break it down into many small mods that aren't as difficult and abmbitious.
Currently I'm still learning the languages and how to create mods but I'm planning on developing the smaller parts soon.
I was hoping my concept catches the interest of other modders.
Especially the quest part would later need voice actors, but it's a long way to go until then.
Please give me feedback on my ideas so I can improve the concept

Introduction:

The whole thing is supposed to become a quest mod mith cut-scenes and its own pacing.
I wanted to create intriguing characters that aren't as forgettable as the ones in the vanilla games, so the direction I went was most characters just being interesting in the matter of skills and backstory, but here and there I believe some near-Borderlands2-crazy but realistic characters would make the whole thing much more interesting.
Imagine the difference between Roland and Tiny Tina: You enjoy both because Roland gives you an actual plot while Tiny Tina turns the whole thing into an amusement park.
Furthermore I wanted to expand the weapons and armor loadout by a great bunch of new items that are supposed to stream into the players loadout bit by bit in form of quest rewards or side-rewards triggered by events or defeating enemies.
Which leads me to the enemy part: I want to bring a variety of new enemies - mainly monsters - into the game.

The whole thing is supposed to consist of multiple content-holding mods and furthermore be cut into stages.
Each stage is supposed to add more content and progress in the storyline.
That should cut it into edible bits I believe.

Content:

Weapons: