Need a litle help with Creation Kit

bigglebojiggle

Should be pretty simple, but to start off this is my first time using Creation Kit. So I made a small house for my character, everything for the house is set up the way I want it, I have it saved, and .esp is available for me when I load Mod Organizer, but when I activate it my house isn't in the game. So did I forget a really simple step? The exterior is what I want, the interior is what I want , I have all the stuff in the house that I want, what am I missing?

Where did you make your house? Is it a whole new world space? Or did you put it somewhere within the tamriel worldspace. (if so, where and might it be conflicting with another mod that happens to be overwriting that space)

If you made a worldspace all it's own you're going to have to name at least one of the cells and put a cocmarkerheader in it (where you want to pop in). and console to it like you would to qasmoke or any other cell. If you want to have a more immersive way to get there, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fbtNQCWX-_E has a simple way to add a travel/teleport function

Where did you make your house? Is it a whole new world space? Or did you put it somewhere within the tamriel worldspace. (if so, where and might it be conflicting with another mod that happens to be overwriting that space)

If you made a worldspace all it's own you're going to have to name at least one of the cells and put a cocmarkerheader in it (where you want to pop in). and console to it like you would to qasmoke or any other cell. If you want to have a more immersive way to get there, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fbtNQCWX-_E has a simple way to add a travel/teleport function