Sexout (animations) stopped working?

Hi guys,

I recently (finally) decided to get me some Fall-out New Vegas and so far I am loving it. And of course I installed SexoutNG etc to adultify it. And it WAS all working perfectly. I installed the mods I wanted (AND all their dependencies)  yesterday and as I said, everything worked as (I think) it should do. I got all the text options, the animations worked, the sounds worked. Then it was bedtime, so I made a save.

Then today, I wanted to continue, but now the animations just won't start anymore? I still get the text options to initiate etc, but after, the person in question just goes about his/her programmed way... Since I am completely new to FLNV (I know quite a bit about troubleshooting Skyrim), I have absolutely no idea where to look or what to look for. So hence my anguished cry for help. I am just baffled that it stopped working, since it all worked perfectly yesterday. I am sure I am missing something minor/ noobish.

Attached you will find screenshots of the "debugging" messages from the console and my loadorder. If more info is needed, please let me know and pardon my noobdom.

Loadorder:

FalloutNV.esm
TribalPack.esm
MercenaryPack.esm
ClassicPack.esm
CaravanPack.esm
DeadMoney.esm
HonestHearts.esm
OldWorldBlues.esm
LonesomeRoad.esm
GunRunnersArsenal.esm
Sexout.esm
SexoutCommonResources.esm
SexoutSoliciting.esm
SexoutSlavery.esm
SexoutLegion.esm
SexoutSpunk.esp
SexoutLust - anyHUD.esp
SexoutLust.esp
SexoutSexkey.esp
SexoutSCRDebug.esp
Sexout-Wear-And-Tear.esp
SexoutSex.esp
SexoutSexAssault.esp
SexoutKings.esp
SexoutNCR.esp
SexoutPowderGangers.esp
SexoutKhans.esp
SexoutZAZ.esp
The Mod Configuration Menu.esp

Total active plugins: 29
Total plugins: 29

Pics:

post-487896-0-20687700-1414852783_thumb.jpgpost-487896-0-31724500-1414852798_thumb.jpgpost-487896-0-79399400-1414852808_thumb.jpg

Guest Devocracy