ECE/Racemenu slider woes

(Sorry about posting to the wrong board, I thought I was on technical when I was writing it...speaking of writing, sorry if I was weird, I had a knee-jerk OHGAWD shy reaction to my doing a post.)

Hello everyone! I suppose this will be something new to chalk into my list of things I never thought I'd do, but that's a bit off topic.

I just started playing Skyrim and have been eager to play around with character generation, but I've found one awkward thing when it came to applying mods. When I try to use the breast or butt related sliders of Enhanced Character Edit or RaceMenu, they...just never seem to work.

It's not terrible to me, so if it's just not going to work I'll live with it, but it seems like it's able to happen and I really want to get broken sliders working. (..admittedly I do want to have bust and bum slides in particular)

The problem is that I don't know what to do, and when I looked at threads, readmes, and so on about it, I could only define that it seems like I missed an initial step.

I do understand that technically the process is that ECE/RM are trying to work with manipulating a breast section that's supposed to involve meshes attached to bones, apparently only to not in practice have anything to manipulate, but I can't seem to figure out how to get that to work. If what version is important, I am interested in the TBBP and 7base approaches to graphical models.

Here's the full list of mods, which I use through Mod Organizer for the most part:

(Outside of)

Smeltdown Ignots

Purewaters

Prometheus Beast Skeletons

More Dragons

Lightweight Potions&Poisons

Light Ingredients

Here there Be Monsters

Elaborate Enchantments

Dr Bandolier

Digitigrade Khajit + Argonian Raptor

Barenziah Quest Markers

Adventurers and Travelers

SkyUI

Amazing Follower Tweaks (listed in mod order after Hidden Treasures)

(Inside of)

Unofficial Skyrim Patch

Unofficial High Resolution Patch (disabled on the plugins submenu)

RaceMenu