Re-Dressing Before Sex?

I'm new to SexLab and I have to say, this is a wonderful framework.  Things seem much more robust and polished and just smooth compared to any other similar systems before.  The animations are just fantastic!

However, I'm having a somewhat odd issue.  Whenever I proposition an NPC or follower for sex by any means, whether it be by dialogue with Lovers or simply with a MatchMaker spell, the NPC undresses... but then all their armor re-equips before the actual sex animation begins.  My own armor undresses and re-dresses just fine, though.

I did notice -- after I enabled the undressing animations that they played twice before the sex animation.  They also do not undress again afterwards, nor does the re-dressing animation play afterwards.  This leads me to believe that the re-dress function is not waiting until after the animation finishes to fire, it simply does it immediately after undressing.

Has anyone else had a problem like this, or know of any common conflicts, settings, or other mods that might cause it?

I'm new to SexLab and I have to say, this is a wonderful framework.  Things seem much more robust and polished and just smooth compared to any other similar systems before.  The animations are just fantastic!

However, I'm having a somewhat odd issue.  Whenever I proposition an NPC or follower for sex by any means, whether it be by dialogue with Lovers or simply with a MatchMaker spell, the NPC undresses... but then all their armor re-equips before the actual sex animation begins.  My own armor undresses and re-dresses just fine, though.

I did notice -- after I enabled the undressing animations that they played twice before the sex animation.  They also do not undress again afterwards, nor does the re-dressing animation play afterwards.  This leads me to believe that the re-dress function is not waiting until after the animation finishes to fire, it simply does it immediately after undressing.