Turning my character into a follower

zupra

Ok so i'm about to start a new game after playing forever with my first character. But ofc i'm not gonna just abandon her, she's gonna come with me. I've never used creating kit before and so far i managed to get the .npc file and i opened it up...

Now i think i'm suppose to add skyrim.esm and all the mods my character is using, but how about mods that does not have .esp or .esm? How i can i add them? Example something like long eye lashes it has only meshes folder.

How about mods that has both .esp and .esm do i have to select them both?

How hard would it be to also add the body type she has right now that i have made using the bodyslide? But since i might try out 7B it would probably be better if i just get the face. That way she could wear all the armors available for that body mod right?

Thanks for your answers in advance, more noobish questions might be followed later.

Guest carywinton