questions regarding bodyslide presets / racemenu presets and sex animation bodies (and their respective slides)

Hi all,

I'm relatively new to the world of Skyrim modding, downloaded a bunch of mods and slowly adding more.

I've had CBBE, HDT physics, racemenu, some SLALS packs, Defeat and a couple other mods working for a while and just realized some of what you can actually do with caliente's bodyslide and outfit studio (seriously, this caliente guy is a genius).

I generated a character, used CBBE slides in racemenu to adjust the female player character to my liking and started playing. After a while I grew tired of the  regular outfits and decided to download a custom armor replacement mod, used bodyslide studio to generate a new preset and loaded the slides onto all of them using batch-build. In game, the armors look as I intended them to, generating the body size/shape settings associated with them depending on character weight. However my player character had different sliders for the naked body (made in racemenu) and now I wish to use racemenu to apply the same bodyshape to my player character as the slides I used for the armor sets in batch-build of bodyslide studio.

question 1) how do I match the slides without having to manually do it for each slider in racemenu? (so it doesn't look like my characters body is changing when taking off armor or putting different armor on.)

Next, I started wondering about the sex animations... for the animations,

Question 2) for sex animations, does the actor model get replaced with a new model in the animation? it seems like the player character bodyslides are transfered to the animation actor appropriately so I'm just curious how that works exactly, do they use the player character CBBE body morph slides from racemenu?