[SIMS 3] Kinky World animations not found

Hi anyone can help out with figuring out why my animations are missing after installing OKW?

Here's the link I followed for the installation process:

I've also added a few mods that should not clash with OKW. Here's the screenshots for more clarification:

https://imgur.com/a/iQe6vh3

Its my first time using this forum, so I'm not sure how to insert images. I tried to use the "insert image from URL" but it didn't work.

Appreciate if anyone can give a solution for this.

Thanks!

Did you register the animations with KW? When you go to Kinky World > Settings > WooHoo > Packages, it should show different animation packages. You should also see something telling you the total number of animation packages that have been registered, and the total number of "stages" that have been registered. Each individual animation is a stage.

See this post for info on checking on the number of animations and how to register new ones:

Posted (edited)

Omg thank you for that. I actually missed out on that. On a side note, I tried reading the link you gave, but I couldn't find where it says on what to type in to register an animation package. Is it usually the name of the package?

Also, just wondering, how do I check why is a sim rejecting a sexual activity? Is there any way to indicate the reason behind this? I don't really want to turn on the "accept all" as it would make the game boring quickly.

One last question, how do I get condoms? When a sexual act is performed, it says that there is not enough condoms for everyone. Any way I can buy one or get it from somewhere? Does doing it without condoms (any act) cause pregnancy? I only know that there's a chance of stds cuz I turned on that feature.

Edited by blackpepper69
3 hours ago, blackpepper69 said: