WickedWhims not showing up

Before updating (I had 174h I believe) it worked fine. True, it gave some errors but it was playable and nothing bad happened after playing for a good while. I removed the old files, put in the new ones. They show up in the "view custom content", and I get no errors at all. It just doesn't appear as if I hadn't installed WW at all. I tried looking around but I can only find people getting errors or something about the script, but that's not what's happening to me. The mod is just not there at all when everything is as it's supposed to. I've looked at the common mistakes (not like I'm new with this mod but whatever) and again, everything is as it should. Is there something to do or just wait?

I should add, isn't there a way to stop the game from updating? It's incredibly annoying to have to update everything every so often when the mod is perfectly fine as it was. I just want to play in whatever version I have and leave it there. Do I really have to keep updating all the mods every single time the stupid game decides to update? I just want to play offline in whatever version it is and never have to worry about broken mods because of updates. I have the fitgirl version btw which might have to do with why the mod isn't working anymore. If I have to redownload again or something I don't care as long as I can freeze the version there and never have to worry about stupid updates again.

1 hour ago, R34N1M47OR said: