Belly bulge physics going haywire on deep monster penetration.

Hello everyone,

This is my first time posting a problem on this website, so i hope i'm doing everything in the right manner.

It seems i had posted this in skyrim LE technical support initially, so i reposted it here instead. Sorry about that.

My problem lies with sexual monster animations that involve very deep penetration.

If the penetration is shallow, or the penis isn't very large, the physics work as intended, but as soon as the penetration is too deep, or the penis is too large, the belly bulge physics go absolutely nuts.

I'm talking heavily bouncing up and down almost like it's trying to work off of 2 physics configurations at the same time.

As if one is trying to keep the belly down, and the other is trying to expand it if that makes sense.

I have modded my skyrim before, and when i had it back then, everything worked perfectly with the dillgently adjusted values in the CBPCcollisionconfigfemale.txt. But when i try to adjust that now, it does nothing except create a bigger bulge that heavily bounces up and down.

If anymore information is required, i'll be happy to provide it, and i'm really hoping there is a fellow monster animation enthusiast that could help a fellow out.

I'll provide my modlist and load order below.

Thanks in advance.

PS. I'm aware that things could be quite messy. I have been trying to clean everything up and make it more neat and organized in my load order and modlist. Sorry in advance.

loadorder.txt modlist.txt

Well, on a hybrid setup (cbpc+smp) there's 3 belly bulge effects at work at once if everything is incorrectly configured. I'd suggest you pick one method and stick to it, otherwise it's definitely going to jitter and bounce uncontrollably. However, in my experience, there is no configuration that can handle everything. You can make the motion of something very sluggish to achieve smoother collisions, but this will look very odd when you're running etc.