A simple diaper mod.

Hello.

I made some simple diaper textures that's intended for the human colonists of the "RimNude2.2.10 unofficial" texture pack.

These diapers are non-functioning for now (basically just textures with buffs).

Wearing diapers gives the pawn primarily social disadvantages. But on the upside they also grant alot of comfort and slightly decreases the risk of mental break.

Preview.png

Good-to-know/Bugs:

-I modelled these diapers after the humans of the "RimNude2.2.10 unofficial" texture pack. So they probably won’t fit well on any other beings/creatures.

-Rjw adds a small pregnancy bulge on female colonists. And if that happens then these diapers will clip out slightly. I’m not an expert on rjw’s code so I don’t know how to fix it.

-Assembly code ripped/edited from someone called "Project 06" on the ludeon forums. And from the UnderWhere mod by "An Ol' Spicy Keychain".

-Feel free to add/change/tweak/re-upload anything in this mod. No need to credit me.

Download link: File

This is really nice. I'd wish I could help you, picking up modding skills so I can code something like this as well lol or at least something of the sort.

I'd probly get side tracked anyways Lol, make a Cybernetic diaper in theme of Rimworld setting that slowly creeps on the ground to latch and equip onto sleeping targets. And a Event with a few sneaking onto the map, I'd call it "Nap Attack" Maybe make they can only be stopped by guns, water guns or rain. 

The idea of pawns heavily armor, picking up water guns to combat the padded forces seems comical to me, just so they could live to crinkle another day of their own free will. <-- this is why I'd make a terrible modder, practically would blow a week trying to think of ways to make that work instead of fixing problems.

Ah yes, a mod that appeals to my specific brand of degeneracy.