Announcemnt of a new project. Ero Guro Nonsenu mod

So yeah I am currently coding on my spare time a mod for people who like, to kill their sims.

but not only kill them but in brutal ways. 

This project is niche but I am working on it, and I may start a patreon for funding to hire people to help with stuff I am not an expert in. 

As for patreon cc and mods, I am against it really so pretty much I will just be using patreon as more of a donation thing than a real exclusive tier rewards system. 

That way even if your a poorfag but still like my work you can enjoy it.

Tiers will only be one and reasonably priced, and the goals are basically simple, hire extra people to speed up production and hire a few to keep up with updates. 

All releases will be made exclusively on lovers lab and sims file share. 

Sio lets start with what is erog guro?

Basically its hentai with a penchant for violence,.

I've beenn wanting a more extreme take on bdsm in the sims 4, and I am not talking regular, I am talking the weird out there, far off the beaten path ideas. For people who regularly consume vns like maggot baits and sadistic blood, alot of the stuff is going to be very extreme, but I intend on making it more like a game play system, where theres leveling up the depravity, Not like wicked whims where you just choose an action and its done. No I think you need to work for the gore, no easy satisfaction here. 

So heres a list of kinks.

1. Snuff either through out right torture, or instantly. 

2. Body modification in extreme grostque ways, up to and including missing body parts. With progression starting small up to and death or full limbs removed. Also adding bimbofication plastic surgery as well as full sexual reassignment. as well as fem boys and sissies.