How to change the clothes and the body shape of the NPCs

Hi, this is my first time here, I hope I am not in the wrong section of the forum.

I downloaded the mod ShakeIt yesterday (for dancing) and tried it on various NPC, but it is not good that great because they all have their armor/usual clothes.

That's why I wanted to know, how can I change their clothes? On the nexus mod page, they added simpy clothes to every dancing character, I would like to know how they got those clothes, and how to put them on NPC. I have the CBBE mod, I thouht it was supposed to allox me to undress/dress the NPC but it seems I can't.

My second question is, how to do individual modification on one character only? For example on this picture:

https://ibb.co/fXm2m9C

The skin is paler than most NPC, and the shape of the upper body as changed. How is possible to do this on a single NPC? (so that they all do not look the same)

Thank you

On 10/10/2020 at 10:32 PM, Darkau said:

The modifications through racemenu doesn't seem to impact the npc, I put absurd random values and nothing changed (I installed IUE). Did I miss something?

Thank you

This mod mods some parts of the NPC's, the effects seem to have no effect, but it doesn't. To make changes you have to act on the Bodysliders. The ideal would be to identify the NPC you want to modify, open the file with TES5Edit (if it is a custom follower, better), modify the weight bringing it to 100. Then make the changes with the Manipulator.
The mod, however, has its limitations. Does not allow complete manipulation of the NPC (you cannot change weight, face, hairstyles, eyes)

If, you want full control over the NPC's equipment use this one

Amazing Follower Tweaks SE