help: animations

hi, i need help with my animations being played

it'll show the dialogue of something happening but the people/creatures just get naked, the sounds also play but theres no animation 

apologies if this is the wrong place to post or if i've missed something, i have a form of possible dyslexia so i cant read huge paragraphs properly plus,,,,,im a noob here

Just now, skydix said:

ok i ran it after i found out what you were really talking about and nothing happened :/

FNIS is a tool you need if you intend to play with mods adding new animations (like Sexlab), so it is not an optional thing.

I see you're using Vortex, you will need to run FNIS through Vortex, otherwise it won't detect your animations (because Vortex uses another folder system). So take a look at this video about what is FNIS and how to use it with Vortex.

1 hour ago, Sternum said:

FNIS is a tool you need if you intend to play with mods adding new animations (like Sexlab), so it is not an optional thing.

I see you're using Vortex, you will need to run FNIS through Vortex, otherwise it won't detect your animations (because Vortex uses another folder system). So take a look at this video about what is FNIS and how to use it with Vortex.

that helped thankyou!

also do you know where i could get the creatures version too? i've searched for it but cant seem to find it even though the generator says i have to install it

1 hour ago, Xolod said:

Which version of the game do you have? i see that you are using SE FNIS but SkyUI is 5.1 which is for LE if i remember correctly.

i've got it fixed thanks!(everyone seems to use SE or LE now but im still on the original on pc ;;)

45 minutes ago, skydix said:

also do you know where i could get the creatures version too? i've searched for it but cant seem to find it even though the generator says i have to install it

It is on the FNIS download tab (in the Nexus) as an optional download, just look for FNIS Creature.