Penis mesh visible on mermen in water

I haven't seen anyone bring up this issue yet, so I figured I'd post about it. When playing as a merman, the sim's assigned penis (in my case, Noir's small futa cock with testicles) is visible through the mermaid tail while in the water.

Here is a screenshot:

1922759276_07-01-19_12-09-20AM.thumb.png.6babca2e838a89f53ded3bb1990452e0.png

Here is my last exception file from last night. The help website says that there is a missing transforming joint error, but also says that it has to do with the Chef Cooking Station. There were four unknown errors listed. There was also a script error, but I don't know about the file it's referring to. Sorry if I've done anything wrong. This is my first time posting. Let me know if you need any additional info from me!

lastException.txt

Thank you for any assistance!

You got a ton of outdated mods that don't work with the current game version.

That is unrelated to the penis mesh, however. The penis mesh is visible because the expansion came out a couple of days ago and people were busy fixing critical errors. Just give it some time, mate. These things need scripting and proper new meshes.

11 minutes ago, Ingun Black-Briar said:

You got a ton of outdated mods that don't work with the current game version.

That is unrelated to the penis mesh, however. The penis mesh is visible because the expansion came out a couple of days ago and people were busy fixing critical errors. Just give it some time, mate. These things need scripting and proper new meshes.

Okay, thank you for letting me know! I wasn't sure if anyone else had had this problem. I wish I knew how to sort between outdated mods and CC, but I just have so much trouble with it. Oh well! I appreciate your help.

I suggest taking the time to create structured subfolders for your mods, such as

Overrides

Scripts
Buy Mode
Build Mode
Clothes

Hair

Etc.