cum food new mod in the works

making a new mod dedicated to allowing you to create cum food items from cum gathered from sex. its not so much a new mod, as a patch to various mods. especially at first. I plan on working through succubus hearts, cum alchemy, and survival. my goal is to hopefully make a mod that allows cum alchemy recipes to be made from cum gathered through sex. later on I hope to add some animations for eating and meshes. if there is anyone who is good at creating animations, let me know. I have never done that in a mod I made before. the rest should be pretty easy. hopefully the first version will be out today.

7 hours ago, phil01991 said:

making a new mod dedicated to allowing you to create cum food items from cum gathered from sex

That sounds nice, and sounds like a wee-bit of scripting. I haven't a clue how to script, but that would be a fun uh, mechanic.

I plan on working through succubus hearts, cum alchemy, and survival

Did I hear survival? I wouldn't mind another means for food for iNeed.

my goal is to hopefully make a mod that allows cum alchemy recipes to be made from cum gathered through sex.

I like it. That would be pretty easy to code (via TES5Edit), but meshes and textures could be troublesome. That is, unless you stick with vanilla items like most mods similar to this 'un.

if there is anyone who is good at creating animations, let me know. I have never done that in a mod I made before. the rest should be pretty easy.

I hope you find an animator, but animations sure are tough. You could be on your own until you learn yourself or show some production ya know? I've yet to scratch the surface, as my mods soak up any learning time I might have.

hopefully the first version will be out today

Hot damn that would quick!