New Vegas Strip Club Mod: Need Help.

Messenjah

Hey guys, looking for some help with finishing up a strip club mod for Fallout New Vegas. You can read about it here:

http://forums.nexusmods.com/index.php?/topic/841248-strip-club-mod-help-wanted/page__gopid__6751570#entry6751570

Currently, I need:

Clothing texture artists (nylons/lace, etc.

Voice actresses to voice the strippers/hookers. Already have one voice actress on board so far. She voiced some of the work for ASX, otherwise known as Adult Show XXX.

Pin-up artist: looking for something tasteful but sexy and somewhat revealing, for pin-up posters around the Wrangler.

I'm not an inexperienced modder, nor lazy lol.

I've worked on this mod since about 2008/2009 when Fallout 3 was first released. I have been a mod designer since 2001. I've actually written a series of video tutorials that can be found on Youtube called, "Blender to Fallout and Back." I have imported and developed probably over a hundred or so custom meshes that are unused, simply because I tossed the idea or re-wrote something. I'm very much a perfectionist with my work, but at this point, it is time to wrap up the project and finish with what I have. Fallout:NV is just too buggy to make it worth my time to create a brand new club for the player to explore. But it is worth a small project such as this. That is, unless of course, the AI/script update bugs have been patched.

I do not wish to use the default outfits because they are honestly horribly ugly, not to mention that the default body meshes are awful. The thing that always bothered me was that New Vegas was supposed to be a city that was untouched... so why does everything there look like a dump?

Mind you, there will be full nudity in the mod, just no explicit sex because during my time working with various animators, most of them have bailed in the end or simply fell off the grid entirely.