Some good videos of mine you might enjoy

Menegroth

So, I have quite a few videos through 2 YT channels and I thought you guys might enjoy some of them. Of course, I'll only post the best ones. Everyone is welcome to watch the other videos, but I can vouch for their quality. Some of them were made with no understanding whatsoever of video editing.

Not that I'm a master editor by now, but at least I know somethings. :D

If you guys want, I can update this thread with new videos as I upload them. Also, do try to watch the video on 1080p, or 720p if 1080 is not available.

Skyrim

Skyrim Meets Gangnam Style - Cerwiden & Serana

I made this mostly to make my girlfriend laugh and to make it easier to get into her pants since we've been fighting lately. All info on the mods are in the description but I'll happily try to help you out to the best of my ability should you require assistance.

[video=youtube]

Prototype 2

I love this game as much as the next psychotic, sadistic, potential serial killer but let's face it: story never was it's strong point. They did try to give Prototype 2 more depth but, at least for me, it still is just a way to chop people into little pieces without getting in trouble with the law.

It doesn't matter what anyone have to say about it's story though. It's good enough for it's genre and Radical Entertainment nailed it with the gameplay and fixed everything that was wrong with it in the first Prototype.

Prototype 2 - Arm Powers Showcase

[video=youtube]

Prototype 2 - Bloody, Sadistic Fun

[video=youtube]

Homeworld

This one is for all old RTS gamers out there. No bad jokes this time. This has to be the best RTS/4X game EVER! It also happens to be the first RTS game I ever played and the one that taught me RTS games can also tell you a story. And a damned good story. I strongly recomend everyone to get this game and give it a try.

Be advised that these videos contain spoilers.

Homeworld Intro + Mission 01 - Kharak System

[video=youtube]