Absolute beginner - hopelessly lost on hotkeys

Hi everyone

A real long time back I used Sexlab for Skyrim. Ive bee trying to get into Fourplay.

Sexlab had keys for stuff. I dont even remember what they were. But I remember that I could advance to next animation, reposition the actors, and overall hit a button to bring stuff up.

God help me  I cant figure out what these are for Fourplay or if they exist. I seem to have no MCM menu for Fourplay itself, just for SEU and RSE which I installed.

Also, my keyboard is a mini size and doesn't have a numpad. How boned am I?

32 minutes ago, lurkless said:

Hi everyone

A real long time back I used Sexlab for Skyrim. Ive bee trying to get into Fourplay.

Sexlab had keys for stuff. I dont even remember what they were. But I remember that I could advance to next animation, reposition the actors, and overall hit a button to bring stuff up.

God help me  I cant figure out what these are for Fourplay or if they exist. I seem to have no MCM menu for Fourplay itself, just for SEU and RSE which I installed.

Also, my keyboard is a mini size and doesn't have a numpad. How boned am I?

Four-Play itself doesn't have an MCM.

Obviously you can see that SEU and RSE have MCM support.

We just have to make due with what we have for now. The mod author of RSE is currently working on converting his entire mod over to use the AAF. It's going to take quite some time but maybe once that's done it'll have the hotkey support you're looking for.

I never used sex mods neither in Skyrim or FO4, but they can't compare. FO4 mods are still growing in this aspect, and 4P is kinda outdated. Dagobaking took 4P dll and improved it to build a new framework more and more mod authors are adhering to. So you have now modders that are creating stuff exclusively to AAF, so it IS a thing nowadays, even with some prefering to stick with 4P because it works with was already released.