Slave of the Demon Lord - Hgame with RpgMaker2k3

Hakor

I hesitate for a long time to share this game cause it's basically something i think for myself. But after all, yolo ! So i made a short demo, think for other than me, and i upload it. I hope sharing it here will not infringe some rule of the forum i didn't see. Promote his own game seems not to be common here, but as i say, i didn't see anything to forbid it and i don't know where i could post something like that. I prefer not saying "hi i am a hentai game maker" anywhere if you see what i try to say.

SOOOOO

What are we talking about ?

Slave of the Demon Lord is a H-game telling the story of girl convince of witchcraft and sell in slavery by the church. She's buy by a demon and becomes his (sex)slave. Obviously, this game is not for people under 18 years old, but i see a warning when i load the site so it should not be a problem. I made the game with Rpg Maker 2k3, mostly using the basic rtp. I am not a graphic artist so until i found someone to work on it, the H-scene will be text only and i'll have to do with what i found free of rights on the internet.

First of all

I'm not usually speak english and it's the first time i try to translate something i write. The demo is here for that : i'd like to ask if what i write can be understand and if i didn't rape the english language to hard. (don't even know if i can say that, in french it  make sense but...)

Planned features

- Story driven H-game including various situations of (sometimes) extreme sex like rape, bdsm, slavery and some lighter content (hetero and lesbian consensual sex).

- Relationship system with your master and his other slaves

- Progress through five rank to reach the ultimate and become the Master's favored.

- Basic clothing system.

- Basic housing system (you can improve your cell/room with loyalty point).

- Interaction with npc dependent of hide "traits" (actualy "Submissive" and "Dominatrix")