Tera Succubus Armor CBBE HDT with Bodyslide support

View File

Tera Succubus Armor CBBE

Tera Succubus Armor Brown.jpg

This is my first time to upload a mod to LL. I always download mods but never offer something to this site. so I ported tera succubus armor (code name: pc event f 16) to skyrim and decided to upload here. If you find any problems about this mod feel free to ask me then I'll fix as soon as possible.

Description:

This mod adds tera succubus armors in your Skyrim game. It consists of 4 different colored armor sets and each set of armors has 8 armor pieces.

Requirements:

(Optional) Requirements:

• Heels Sound 1.5 (you need to replace the main plugin file with the one in the folder called 'Optional esp for Heels Sound')

Recommended:

How to get this armor in game:

you can use AddItemMenu to get this armor or you can craft and upgrade them from daedric section at a forge and a grindstone. 

Credits:

• En Masse Entertainment/Bluehole Studios for their amazing armors
  • billyro for good quality cubemaps

6 hours ago, demovtt said:

UUNP?

I'm afraid not. It's for CBBE

5 hours ago, forzafool said:

Bodyslid not working please help

well.. that bodyslide I uploaded here was taken directly from my mod organizer and I already tested a few times. can you explain how it doesn't work?

2 hours ago, veraly said:

I'm afraid not. It's for CBBE

well.. that bodyslide I uploaded here was taken directly from my mod organizer and I already tested a few times. can you explain how it doesn't work?

I'm not sure what he is referring to specifically, but it nothing shows up in Bodyslide for that armor after I install it (I use NMM btw). I installed the main mod itself, then install the Bodyslide conversion (overwriting when prompted). This armor isn't on the list anywhere.

Hello, Veraly.