I am brand new to any kind of modding and especially pc. Should I attempt to learn how to do this or just give up on my dream of playing a devious and nasty playthrough of rape and slavery? I bought both versions of the game after spending hours trying and failing to understand what I'm supposed to do and yes ive gone through all the faqs. I'm in waaay over my head.

13 hours ago, p3styk1tten said:

Fairly certain that either this or JContainers is causing a CTD for me. Removing the JContainer plugin seems to fix it but then that means that SLAL doesn't read animations. I only have Kom's and Sexual Vampire installed.

When does the CTD occur? 

10 hours ago, zitsandrash said:

I am brand new to any kind of modding and especially pc. Should I attempt to learn how to do this or just give up on my dream of playing a devious and nasty playthrough of rape and slavery? I bought both versions of the game after spending hours trying and failing to understand what I'm supposed to do and yes ive gone through all the faqs. I'm in waaay over my head.

Give this a look, https://www.loverslab.com/topic/84006-sexlab-light-se-beginner-friendly-installation-guide-sexualise-your-skyrim-special-edition/

Just replace the Sexlab Light with SexLab Framework SE 1.63

5 hours ago, Andreis said:

When does the CTD occur? 

Give this a look, https://www.loverslab.com/topic/84006-sexlab-light-se-beginner-friendly-installation-guide-sexualise-your-skyrim-special-edition/

I'm using the non-light version of SexLab. The CTD occurs right when loading so the game never actually starts. I can hit continue but not load any saves that are saved after installing JContainers and resaving. The problem is fixed by removing JContainers and the contaminated saves will load again. FNIS works fine and everything, other animations play just fine it's SLAL that in combo with JContainers causes a CTD.

13 hours ago, Andreis said:

When does the CTD occur?