Install MC Command Center or not?

Install or not install  

1,901 members have voted

1. 1. Do you have it installed when you play

so looking at the mod i feel really overwhelmed by it and wonder if the "mc pregnancy" would affect whickedwhims and mostly wondering how many people use it and is it really worth it? oh and also is there really no story progression for npc"s? oh and how would mc woohoo and whickedwhims work together?

To be honest it looks like a lot more updates to keep track of lol!

I've never tried it as I'm pretty new to mods still and quite happy with my game as I rarely get exceptions despite a shit ton of cc,

I've heard that there can be conflicts with Wickedwhims but I couldnt say that it's either mods fault

but a result of various other script and behaviour mods installed with this pairing,

The problem is when different mods are trying to manipulate the same resources,

For example, Wickedwhims will handle romantic, incest and adults/teens relationships so a mod like "freelove" or "inteen" would clash as they would be trying to alter the same scripts

MCC could be helpful to you but at first maybe try not alter too much woohoo and pregnancy stuff

i think mc pregnancy/wohoo affect to vanilla wohoo, and ww only affect to ww wohoo, 

like if you setting pregnancy percentage 100% on mccc while 0% on wickedwhims, then you use wohoo vanila (try for baby in game), then your female sim will have 100% she is going to be pregnant. but if you use wickedwhims wohoo (sex climax vaginal animation) then your female sim will have 0% she is going to be pregnant.

correct me if i'm wrong ...

btw,... i'm installed both