SRX Followers - Elin Race Pack

View File

Update_Filepic.jpg.3ff0c04e007c4d35013bbb44e5a2d360.jpg

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

This is my first time to make a Elin race follower, but my pals already test this before, so this should work without any bugs.
And... this is my first time to upload files on LL.

This Elin race follower has her own body meshes and textures.
Even so, You still need Tera Elin Race installed.

I have add a tracking marker on this follower, you can check her location by using the quest mark.
And last thing, her ears and tail are equipments, I'm not sure if they will be take off when you give her some hats or something else.

Now I plan to make more Elin race follower into one mod, so I renamed this mod.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Installation |
-FOMOD-

Requires |
Tera Elin Race (and everything it need.)
HDT Physics Extensions
HDT Maid Outfit

Body |
CBBE Curvy*
UNP Curvy*

*Note: If you wish to replace the body meshes and textures, you should know what body textures are using in this mod.

Fair Skin Complexion - Diffuse (_d)
The Pure - Specular (_s)
SG Female Textures Renewal - Glow (_sk)

Credits |
Caliente's Beautiful Bodies Edition -CBBE-
Enhanced Character Edit
SG Female Textures Renewal
Fair Skin Complexion
PureSkinTexture
Tera Elin Race
HDT Physics Extensions
HDT Maid Outfit
DIMONIZED UNP female body
UNP Minidresses Collection
TES5Edit
Adobe Photoshop
NifSkope
Creation Kit
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

SRX Followers - All in One Edition ( Nexusmods )

Project SNNR - Skyrim Nobody NPC Replacer ( Nexusmods )

Killing Floor 2 Gear Pack ( LoversLab )

Counter-Strike Online 2 Outfit Pack ( LoversLab )

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    08/07/2017
  • Category
  • Requires